Latest Products https://www.bluehorizonintl.net Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 07:33:59 +0530 en-us https://www.bluehorizonintl.net Frozen White Squid https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-white-squid.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-white-squid.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sea Caught Shrimp https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-caught-shrimp.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-caught-shrimp.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vannamei Shrimp https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Blue Swimming Crab https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-blue-swimming-crab.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-blue-swimming-crab.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Three Spot Crab https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-three-spot-crab.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-three-spot-crab.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen King Crab https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-king-crab.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-king-crab.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mud Crab https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-mud-crab.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-mud-crab.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shell Meat https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-shell-meat.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-shell-meat.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mussels https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-mussels.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-mussels.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Abalone Shell https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-abalone-shell.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-abalone-shell.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Yellowfin Tuna https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-yellowfin-tuna.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-yellowfin-tuna.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Skipjack Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-skipjack-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-skipjack-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Bonito Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-bonito-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-bonito-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cuttlefish Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-cuttlefish-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-cuttlefish-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Baby Octopus https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-baby-octopus.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-baby-octopus.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Octopus https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-octopus.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-octopus.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tilapia Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-tilapia-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-tilapia-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ribbon Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Salmon Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-salmon-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-salmon-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sea Scallop Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-scallop-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-scallop-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Milkfish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-milkfish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-milkfish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pangasius Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-pangasius-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Leather Jacket Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Black Pomfret Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-black-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-black-pomfret-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen White Pomfret Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-white-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-white-pomfret-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Hilsa Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-hilsa-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-hilsa-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sardine Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sardine-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sardine-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mackerel Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-mackerel-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pangasius Fillet https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-pangasius-fillet.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-pangasius-fillet.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Plaice Fillet https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-plaice-fillet.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-plaice-fillet.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cod Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-cod-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-cod-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Haddock Fillet https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-haddock-fillet.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-haddock-fillet.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pollock Fillet https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-pollock-fillet.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-pollock-fillet.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Tuna https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-tuna.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-tuna.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Sardine https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-sardine.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-sardine.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Mackerel https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-mackerel.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-mackerel.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Mixed Vegetable https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-mixed-vegetable.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-mixed-vegetable.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Tomato Paste https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-tomato-paste.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-tomato-paste.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lobster https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-lobster.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-lobster.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Products https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-products.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-products.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-fish.htm Frozen Products Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fillet https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-fillet.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-fillet.htm Frozen Products Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Crab https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-crab.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-crab.htm Frozen Products Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shrimp https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-shrimp.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-shrimp.htm Frozen Products Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Products https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-products.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-products.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Fillet https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-fillet.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-fillet.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fruit Salad https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruit-salad.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruit-salad.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Pear Halves https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fruit Cocktail Cup https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruit-cocktail-cup.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruit-cocktail-cup.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Apricot Halves https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-apricot-halves.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-apricot-halves.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Whole Apricot https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-whole-apricot.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-whole-apricot.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fruit Cocktail https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruit-cocktail.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruit-cocktail.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Green Asparagus https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-green-asparagus.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-green-asparagus.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Lychee https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-lychee.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-lychee.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Mushroom https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-mushroom.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-mushroom.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Orange https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-orange.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-orange.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Peach Halves https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-peach-halves.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-peach-halves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Pineapple https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-pineapple.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-pineapple.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jelly https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/fruit-jelly.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/fruit-jelly.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Peach Sliced https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-peach-sliced.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-peach-sliced.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Snow Pear Halves https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-snow-pear-halves.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-snow-pear-halves.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Strawberry https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-strawberry.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-strawberry.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned White Asparagus https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-white-asparagus.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-white-asparagus.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Neck https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-neck.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-neck.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Tentacle https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-tentacle.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-tentacle.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Wings https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-wings.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-wings.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Jelly https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/apple-jelly.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/apple-jelly.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peach Jelly https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/peach-jelly.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/peach-jelly.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Black Squid https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-black-squid.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-black-squid.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Salmon Head https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-salmon-head.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-salmon-head.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Salmon Meat https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-salmon-meat.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-salmon-meat.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sea Bass Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-bass-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-bass-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sea Bream Fish https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-bream-fish.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-sea-bream-fish.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Shell https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/sea-shell.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/sea-shell.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fruits https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruits.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/canned-fruits.htm Canned Products Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Parts https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-parts.htm https://www.bluehorizonintl.net/frozen-squid-parts.htm Frozen Products Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530